Contact Us

General Questions:
e-mail: info@ciseventsgroup.com

Sponsorship Department
sponsors collaboration, advertising:

Lana Platonova
Sales Director,
Event Producer
splatonova@ciseventsgroup.com

Sponsorship Department
sponsors collaboration:

Elena Shkoropad
Event Sponsorship Specialist
elenash@ciseventsgroup.com

 

Operations Department
event organizing:

Arkady Melnik
Event Executive Director
amelnik@ciseventsgroup.com

Operations Department
event organizing:

Ekaterina Kharitonova
Event Coordinator
ekharitonova@ciseventsgroup.com

 

Sections Department:
Dmitry Matskevich
Sections Director (Around Data Center)
dmatskevich@ciseventsgroup.com

Sections Department:
Alexandr Kazantsev
Sections Director (Around Cable, Around IP, Business & IT)
akazantcev@ciseventsgroup.com

 

Audience Development Department
attendee registration and communication:

Alena Prokopova
Project Coordinator,
Registration Manager
aprokopova@ciseventsgroup.com

Sponsorship Department
media partners collaboration, press accreditation:

Irina Shepel,
Media Partnership Specialist
shepel@ciseventsgroup.com

 

Write to us!


Attention! Please fill in all fields of the form marked with an asterisk (*).